Number 2 in the charts!

It looks like I’ve claimed that coveted No 2 spot for my own. Just 24 hours after they got the book in stock, Temple of Dreams has bulleted up the Amazon best-sellers list . . . okay, it’s the chart for books about sporting venues, but that’s a difficult market to break I reckon. Despite tough competition I’m confident of holding off the challenge of the ever-popular Periodization Training for Sports: Science-Based Strength and Conditioning Plans for 17 Sports and I’m sure it’s only a matter of time before I overtake Aerofilms Guide: Football Grounds (16th Edition).  As for the overall list, I’m sure 20,365th is perfectly respectable.

Leave a Reply

